Kellermann & Riehm Consulting GmbH


Büro Hamburg
Ashok Riehm, Klaus Kellermann
Vierlandenstraße 31
D-21029 Hamburg
    +49(0)40 72 58 88 14
  +49(0)40 72 58 88 26
  riehm@kkc-berater.de

Büro Basthorst/Schleswig-Holstein
Klaus Kellermann
Am Vogelberg 15
D-21493 Basthorst
    +49(0)4159 81 07 85
  +49(0)4159 81 07 86
  kellermann@kkc-berater.de

Büro Tornesch/Schleswig-Holstein
Thomas Heinrich
Barlachring 40
D-25436 Tornesch
    +49(0)4122 927 48 37
 +49(0)4159 81 07 86
  heinrich@kkc-berater.de

Büro Soltau
Meik Ahrens
Birkenweg 3
D-29643 Neuenkirchen
    +49(05195 933 969
  +49(0)157 7473 2018
  ahrens@kkc-berater.de

Büro Frankfurt/Marburg
Thomas C. Pilz
Zu den Linden 5
D-35085 Ebsdorfergrund
    +49(0)6424 9229 8
  +49(0)6424 9299 8
  pilz@kkc-berater.de

Büro Stuttgart
Thomas Lang
Leibnizstraße 4
D-72202 Nagold
    +49(0)172 710 40 28
  +49(0)
  lang@kkc-berater.de

Ihre Nachricht


Bitte beachten Sie unsere Datenschutzerklärung.

 Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiere sie.